Levine Communications Office

One of America's Premier Public Relations Firms

Doonby Stars at The National Press Club March 1st

Posted by Levine Communications Office on January 24, 2011

For more information about the soon to be released Doonby visit Doonbythemovie.com

2 Responses to “Doonby Stars at The National Press Club March 1st”

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Doonby The Movie, LevineCommunications. LevineCommunications said: @doonbythemovie at the National Press Club on March 1st http://bit.ly/ibTy6O […]

  2. I can’t wait for this film to be released it is going to be one all cast can be proud of I beleive.
    I know I am and have been so Proud Of John Richard Schneider for some time now he is my Hero…
    I try to see every thing he does but,try only at times.
    I’m So proud that Family films are being made.There are so few of them any more.I would love to see more of them when going to Wal-Mart but,I have found that a lot of them have to be ordered,I don’t mind doing that but,it’s just sad that store’s don’t carry them.Thanks for your time and energy on this wonderful film.

    Fay

Leave a Reply

 
