Levine Communications Office

One of America's Premier Public Relations Firms

Check out these great photos from The Ricki Lake show featuring LEO Smart Watch CEO/Founder Jason Sullivan and Official Spokesperson Marc Klaas!

Posted by Levine Communications Office on September 20, 2012

Be sure to tune in Tuesday, September 25th at 9AM to see LEO Smart Watch CEO/Founder Jason Sullivan and Official Spokesperson Marc Klaas on The Ricki Lake Show!

Our very own LCO Publicist, Andrea Rouse, was able to get some great behind the scene photos!

         

For more information regarding this episode, visit www.rickilakeshow.com!

2 Responses to “Check out these great photos from The Ricki Lake show featuring LEO Smart Watch CEO/Founder Jason Sullivan and Official Spokesperson Marc Klaas!”

  1. maria cruz said

    I watched the ricki lake show,I’m very intrested in the smart watch.I hav 3 boys who love to play outside,unfortunately the area were I live there’s a lot of predators and I worry about my boys playin outside.please send me more info on how can I receive the watches for my boys…thank you!

Leave a Reply

 
