Levine Communications Office

One of America's Premier Public Relations Firms

Bill Clinton Commends Levine Communications Office

Posted by Levine Communications Office on April 1, 2013

“I am delighted to commend the men and women of Levine Communications Office as you celebrate your 20th anniversary.

Congratulations on your achievement.”

clinton

3 Responses to “Bill Clinton Commends Levine Communications Office”

  1. The youtube partners picked up my channel with new and interesting things you cant see anywhere else.I would love to hire the Levin team to handle my account.

    • Donald Chewms said

      Mr. Jewell,

      Do you have any videos of a moose water skiing or of hordes of morbidly obese people suddenly running out on the 405 freeway during rush hour and causing even more traffic delays?

      I haven’t seen that anywhere else and that would be an awesome sight to my eyes!!!

      Make it happen and I can use my pull to get the Levin(e) team to handle your account. I might even get Michael to tell you some hilarious stories of him playing hackeysack with Scott Baio.

      Peace,
      The Donster

  2. Donald Chewms said

    Wow, this seems like a genuine letter that Bill himself sat down and wrote, not a standard copy-and-paste email that an unpaid intern would send out en masse. “Congratulations of your achievement.” Awesome grammar!

    Michael, I too wish you much congratulations of your achievements. But not so much of your proofreading skills.

    Lol, same old Levine, you gotta love this guy! I kid because I love.

Leave a Reply

 
